Ubisoft delays PC edition for Assassin’s Creed, AGAIN!

Endless Raining

Well this breaks my heart a bit, though I’m not entirely surprised by the news. It was inevitable, right? Ubisoft hasn’t officially announced or confirmed it, but “Eurogamer was tipped off about the delay by a publishing source who supplied the above promotional image to our Czech Republic cousins at Eurogamer.cz” (Eurogamer). It looks like the PC version and unfortunately, the version I use, will be delayed until November 23rd, though that is if Ubisoft decides to not delay it a second time. Assassin’s Creed Revelations released a month and half after the console’s launch date last year and then Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood was finally released March 2011 after being delayed since November 2010.

This is why I hate Ubisoft. Or and their DRM crap, though it doesn’t bother me as much since I’m usually always connected to the internet, though that one chance I’m not…yeah Ubisoft…

View original post 32 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.